School Board

a month ago


Position


Member


E-Mail

Chair

Carl Manning

cmanning@fremont25.org

Treasurer

Bruce Berg

bberg@fremont25.org

Vice Chair

Lynette Jeffres

ljeffres@fremont25.org

Clerk

Jody Ray

jray@fremont25.org

Member

Jeremy Hernandez

jhernandez@fremont25.org

Member

Joel Guggenmos

jguggenmos@fremont25.org

Member

Jenni Wildcat

jewildcat@fremont25.org

Attorney

Joel Vincent


 

Staff Members

a month ago

Position


Staff Member

Superintendent

Dr. Joanne Andre-Flanagan

Assistant Superintendent

Jodi Ibach

Business Manager

Matt Gonzales

Administrative Assistant

Jada White