Governance & Leadership

School Board

Position

Member

Email

Chair

Lynette Jeffres

ljeffres@fremont25.org

Vice Chair

Jody Ray

jray@fremont25.org

Clerk

Jenni Wildcat

jwildcat@fremont25.org

Treasurer

Bruce Berg

bberg@fremont25.org

Trustee

Jeremy Hernandez

jhernandez@fremont25.org

Trustee

Joel Guggenmos

jguggenmos@fremont25.org

Trustee

Carl Manning

cmanning@fremont25.org

Attorney

Joel Vincent

Central Office

Position

Staff Member

Superintendent

Dr. Joanne Andre-Flanagan

Assistant Superintendent

Jodi Ibach

Business Manager

Matt Gonzales

Administrative Assistant

Jada White

Board Docs

Click Above for Board Meeting Minutes & Agendas

Board Policies

Click Above for Board Policies