skip to main content

School Board


Position


Member


E-Mail

Chair

Lynette Jeffres

ljeffres@fremont25.org

Treasurer

Jenni Wildcat

jewildcat@fremont25.org

Vice Chair

Becky Lancaster

blancaster@fremont25.org

Clerk

Jody Ray

jray@fremont25.org

Member

Jeremy Hernandez

jhernandez@fremont25.org

Member

Carl Manning

cmanning@fremont25.org

Member

Kelli Gard

kgard@fremont25.org

Attorney

Joel Vincent


 

ADA Compliance Errors 0