skip to main content

School Board

about 1 month ago


Position


Member


E-Mail

Chair

Carl Manning

cmanning@fremont25.org

Member

Jenni Wildcat

jwildcat@fremont25.org

Vice Chair

Lynette Jeffres

ljeffres@fremont25.org

Clerk

Kevin Tippets

ktippets@fremont25.org

Member

Lorenzo Chouinard

lchouinard@fremont25.org

Member

Becky Lancaster

rlancaster@fremont25.org

Member

Kelli Gard

kgard@fremont25.org

Attorney

Joel Vincent


 

Staff Members

3 months ago

Position


Staff Member

Superintendent

Terry L. Snyder

Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Joanne Andre-Flanagan

Business Manager

Lu Beecham

Administrative Assistant

Candace McCue